Piraeus Bank Group
Profile Group Publications Career Contacts ADIA
Individual SME Corporate Pricing Network
    Home > Profile > About Us    
About Us

Board of Directors:


Constantinos Loizides - Chairman

Bedri Collaku - V/Chairman

Dritan Mustafa - Member

Agkop Mardikian - Member

Christos Bougiouklis - Member



Executive Commitee:

  • Dritan Mustafa - Chief Executive Officer
  • Konstantinos Tsigaras - Chief Financial Officer
  • Eralda Tafaj Gurga  - Chief Operations Officer
  • Manjola Capo - Head of Credit Division 
  • Elona Gjipali -  Head of Recovery and REO-s Division
  • Eranda Shehu – Chief Retail Officer
  • Grigorios Michailidis – Chief Business Officer


Other official contacts:

  • Najada Xhaxha - Manager of Back Office Service 
  • Suela Dhima - Manager of Compliance Department
  • Lila Canaj - Acting Head of Branch Network 
  • Fatos Aliaj - Acting Head of Corporate Banking Division
  • Klodi Berberi - Manager of Information and Organization
  • Nevila Gega - Manager of Supporting Services 
  • Ilirjan Zhapa - Manager SME Department
  • Grela Koci - Manager of Legal Department
  • Brisilda Bala - Manager of Risk Management Department
  • Veronika Bako - Head of Internal Audit Department
  • Lutjana Konomi - Manager of Marketing and PR Department
  • Fjodora Fjora - Press Office Representative
Executive Committee Biographies
Follow us
Tirana Bank Overview
About Us
Employee Relations Framework & Code of Conduct
Group's Branches & International Presence
Group Profile
Vacant Positions
Our People
Visions and Values
Interest Rates for Accounts & Deposits
Interest Rates & Terms for Retail Loans
Terms and Conditions
Index Rates
Vacant Positions
Our People
Visions and Values
Privacy Policy Terms of Use Copyright Due Diligence
Built by Impuls
Rr. Ibrahim Rugova, P.O. Box 2400/1, Tirana-Albania