Balfin Group
Profile Group Publications Career Contacts ADIA
Individual SME Corporate Pricing Network
    Home > Due Diligence >    
Dokumenta Due Diligence

Board of Directors:


Constantinos Loizides - Chairman

Bedri Collaku - V/Chairman

Dritan Mustafa - Member

Agkop Mardikian - Member

Christos Bougiouklis - Member



 Executive Committee:

  • Dritan Mustafa - Chief Executive Officer
  • Eralda Tafaj Gurga  - Chief Operations Officer
  • Manjola Capo - Head of Credit Division 
  • Elona Gjipali -  Head of Recovery and REO-s Division


Other official contact:

  • Elvira Kapoli - Chief Financial Officer
  • Najada Xhaxha - Manager of Back Office Service 
  • Suela Dhima - Manager of Compliance Department
  • Lila Canaj - Head of Branch Network 
  • Fatos Aliaj - Acting Head of Corporate Banking Division
  • Nevila Gega - Manager of Supporting Services 
  • Ilirjan Zhapa - Manager SME Department
  • Grela Koci - Manager of Legal Department
  • Brisilda Bala - Manager of Risk Management Department
  • Veronika Bako - Head of Internal Audit Department
  • Fjodora Fjora - Press Office Representative
Information about FATCA
Patriot Act - June 2016
Wolfsberg Anti-Money Laundering Questionnaire 2016
Statuti i Tirana Bank
Tirana Bank License
Dear customers, Following the official Holiday Calendar of the Bank of Albania, we want to inform you that: Friday, November 30, 2018, will be a holiday for all branches of Tirana Bank except for the  Agencies of City Park, Kapshtica and Kakavija. We wish you a cheerful holidays!...
Donation for the families in need
In the framework of the "World Day Against Hunger", Tirana Bank in cooperation with Spar Albania and with the support of the Albanian Red Cross, prepared 100 baskets of basic food supplies for the families in need in Tirana area. Tha packages distribution took place in Tirana Branch Red Cross ...
New Terms & Conditions for Businesses, in force from 05.11.2018
You can compare the current Terms & Conditions with the new ones by the highlighted changes in yellow. ...
Tirana Bank employees donate blood
Every blood drop is valuable! Under this slogan, on October 10th, Tirana Bank employees joined the humanitarian blood donation initiative in collaboration with the Albanian Red Cross. Gratitude and respect for all those who donated, for this noble act and the 10 years tradition build within our ba...
Meeting with Tirana Region branches staff - Analysis of Retail Business Results
The meeting of September 17, 2018 that took place in the premises of Mak Albania Hotel, brought together Retail Division and Tirana Region Branches staff. Main topics addressed in this meeting were; Region’s results for the 8-month period of year 2018, regarding all performance indicators, th...
Piraeus Bank S.A. announces that it has entered into an agreement with the Balfin Group and the Komercijalna Banka, for the sale of shares in its subsidiary in Albania, Tirana Bank. The transaction is subject to customary conditions, including regulatory and other approvals by the respective author...
Follow us
Tirana Bank Overview
About Us
Employee Relations Framework & Code of Conduct
Group Profile
Vacant Positions
Our People
Visions and Values
Interest Rates for Accounts & Deposits
Interest Rates & Terms for Retail Loans
Terms and Conditions
Index Rates
Vacant Positions
Our People
Visions and Values
Privacy Policy Terms of Use Copyright Due Diligence
Built by Impuls
Rr. Ibrahim Rugova, P.O. Box 2400/1, Tirana-Albania